Mensch und Gesellschaft
Gesellschaft
Kunst und Kultur
Kunst und Kultur
Gesundheitsbildung
Gesundheit
Sprachen
Sprachen
Beruf und Karriere
Beruf und Karriere
Grundbildung
Grundbildung
Rund um Magdeburg
Rund um Magdeburg
Programm

Ansprechpartner

Ralf Liebe  (Telefon: 0391 535477-0, E-Mail: ralf.liebe@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Dörte Neßler (Telefon: 0391 535477-15, E-Mail: doerte.nessler@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Christin Rothe (Telefon: 0391 535477-16, E-Mail: christin.rothe@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Annemarie Söhnel (Telefon: 0391 535477-22, E-Mail: annemarie.soehnel@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Heike Heinrich (Telefon: 0391 535477-18, E-Mail: heike.heinrich@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Katja Klaußner (Telefon: 0391 535477-17, E-Mail: katja.klaussner@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Kathlen Kahl (Telefon: 0391 535477-21, E-Mail: kathlen.kahl@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Cindy Heitmann (Telefon: 0391 535477-12, E-Mail: cindy.heitmann@vhs.magdeburg.de)

 

 

Marion Broos (Telefon: 0391 535477-13, E-Mail: marion.broos@vhs.magdeburg.de)

Ramona Rittmeier (Telefon: 0391 535477-11, E-Mail: ramona.rittmeier@vhs.magdeburg.de)

 

 

Nadine Mevs (Telefon: 0391 535477-10, E-Mail: nadine.mevs@vhs.magdeburg.de)